Søk

logo

Næringslivskontakter i politiet

Kripos
Anne-Catherine Gustafson

E-post: acg@politiet.no
Tel:+47 415 16 044

Agder politidistrikt
Hege Sørensen
E-post: hege.sorensen@politiet.no
Tel:+47 414 96 986

Oslo politidistrikt

E-post:
Tel:

Sør Øst politidistrikt
Jarl Martin Pedersen
E-post: jarl.martin.pedersen@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 976 94 946

Sør Vest politidistrikt
Fred Sherling

E-post: Fred.sherling@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 916 73 383

Vest politidistrikt
Frode Karlsen
E-post: Frode.karlsen@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 996 08 089

Trøndelag politidistrikt
Terje Lunde
E-post: terje.lunde@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 481 61 969

Troms politidistrikt
Merethe Samuelsen
E-post: merethe.samuelsen@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 915 17 939

Møre og Romsdal politidistrikt
Arve L. Engene

E-post: arve.engene@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 974 22 874

Nordland politidistrikt
Håvard Fjærli
E-post: havard.fjarli@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 918 83 382

Øst politidistrikt
Jan Kevin Brunvoll
E-post: jan.kevin.brunvoll@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 975 77 266

Innlandet politidistrikt
Kjetil Hansen
E-post: kjetil.hansen@politiet.no
Tel: + 47 414 13 242

 


 

 

Kommende aktiviteter

Følg oss

Våre stiftere